Our Reading Curriculum

In Blue is what we have completed
In Green are our future lessons

You Can Read Sight Words Program
from 1+1+1=1

Set 1: a, and, see, the (blog post 1 & blog post 2)
Set 2: I, can, me, you (blog post)
Set 3: like, is, my, it (blog post 1 & blog post 2)
Set 4: love, mom, dad, at (blog post)
Set 5: down, up, go, here (blog post) 
Set 6: big, said, come, in
Set 7: to, run, play, find
Set 8: little, we, do, all
Set 9: for, help, jump, look
Set 10: where, are, did, no

Word Family Units from Ready2Read
Level 1
Unit 1: at, an (blog post 1 & blog post 2)
Unit 2: ig, ip (blog post 1, blog post 2)
Unit 3: ot, it

Consonant Diagraphs
-sh (blog post 1, blog post 2)

All About Reading Pre Level 1
blog post

To see all of our reading posts click on the button below :)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...